Spring Secrets: Three More Clinique Finds

clq_6164_402x464

I always joke that as I age I’m just trying to do it gracefully.  By chiseling off the barnacles on a daily basis.  One way I do that is with my mask on Sundays and an exfoliating treatment on Tuesday and Thursday nights.  After I take my make up off I use a nickel size amount of the scrub shown above and gently massage it over my face and neck then follow with my regular three step care.  It feels amazing.

Every evening I add these two products to keep my face smooth and hydrated.  I use them after my three step care.

Screen-Shot-2011-10-13-at-16.46.26clq_61EP01_402x464

Leave a Reply

