Spring Secrets: Floss & Rinse

j-j-dental-dental-floss-mint-waxed-9864

All month I’ve been taking a look at my daily beauty routine.  This week I’m taking a closer look at dental care…because the fun just never stops around F&B!  I picked up some supplies to refresh my stash over the weekend and realized I’ve carefully honed THAT routine too!

I make sure to floss in the evenings using this method, though I will say I hadn’t thought about rinsing with water after I floss and before I brush!  Totally adding THAT to the repertoire.

After I use my Sonicare, I rinse with one of two rinses:

A flouride rinse in the morning:

220

And an antiseptic rinse in the evening:

win-listerine

I haven’t become one of those people who attempt to brush their teeth after lunch. Yet.

 

Leave a Reply

