Spring Secrets: Crest Whitestrips

Crest_3D_White_Whitestrips_1_Hour_Express_Teeth_Whitening_Kit_Details

Once or twice a year I fork out about $50 and buy some form of Crest Whitestrips.  I’m not going for Hollywood white teeth, but I do think the regular maintenance of cleaning off stains has served me well.  Especially when I combine the bleaching with regular cleanings, flossing, brushing and rinsing.

I find there is some tooth sensitivity for the first couple of days, but that after that it goes away completely.  Eventually you become so used to wearing them that you pick up the phone to talk to your boyfriend and he wonders what in the last 24 hours has caused you to develop a lisp.  (They don’t but that on the box.)

Leave a Reply

